Don't have an account? Register

Registration successful. We have sent a confirmation link to your email address.

Thank you
New Password

You have successfully confirmed your account

Please set your password before going on

You have chosen to reset your password

Please set a new password for your account

Don't have an account?
Don't have an account? Register

Join the Dinamo family!

Register and enjoy all benefits of using an account on Dinamo's website

Presented by

PSK logo

Can't find what you're looking for?
Maybe some of the following will help you:

WFC "Dinamo"

Women's football club Dinamo Zagreb was founded on June 24, 2016 in Zagreb.

The senior team competes in the First Croatian Women's Football League (1. HNLŽ) and the Croatian Women's Football Cup, while under the name ŽMNK Dinamo Zagreb also competes in the First Croatian Women's Minor Football League (1. HMNLŽ), the cadet and pioneer teams compete in the First Croatian football leagues for female cadets, that is, female pioneers (First HNLŽ - female cadets and First HNLŽ - female pioneers). Younger pioneers compete in ZNK - WOMEN'S LEAGUE - Younger Pioneers, and Lima women compete in ZNS - WOMEN'S LEAGUE - Limačice.


tel./fax.: +385 1 6571 999

mob.: +385 98 1600 514


AK Dinamo – Zrinjevac

Successful athletic club

  • Founded in 1945
  • One of the best and most popular athletic clubs
  • Won 9 national titles in the last 15 years
  • Won 11 Cup titles
  • In 1999 representatives of juniors won the European World cup in London
  • Sandra Perković, discus thrower, won a gold medal at the Olympic games in London in 2012 – the first women's gold medal in the Independent Republic of Croatia

AK Agram

Successful athletic club for athletes with disabilities

  • Founded in 2004 as a first athletic club for people with disabilities
  • Athletes with mobility disabilities, amputees, visual disabilities and those with cerebral palsy
  • About 100 athletes
  • Trophies on different national and world competitions (gold medals on World Cup in Assen (2006 Marija Iveković and Vedran Lozanov), silver medal in Peking (2008, Branimir Budetić), gold medal on World Cup in Brasil (2007, Marija Iveković), bronze in London (Paralympic games 2012, Branimir Budetić), silver medal in London (Paralympic games 2012, Zoran Talić)
  • In 2006 the club was awarded with ''Franjo Bučar'' trophy – the highest Ministry of Science, Education and Sports award